COMPANIES

Home » Companies

ALL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGERS MUST KNOW HOW TO CONTRIBUTE TO FUTURE-ORIENTED DEVELOPMENT OF YOUR COMPANY!

Every year, companies in Germany lose billions due to a lack of communication. This high loss is mainly due to the fact that employees do not see themselves as part of the company and only come to “work”. This results in tremendous time lost, poor productivity and lack of motivation.

GALLUP COMMITMENT INDEX GERMANY 2016

80.3 and 105.1 billion euros annual loss due to days absent / fluctuation / poor productivity of employees

SOURCE: ENGAGEMENT INDEX GERMANY 2016, PRESS CONFERENCE MARCH 22, 2017, MARCO NINK, GALLUP GMBH BERLIN

LÜNENDONK TREND STUDY, DIGITAL MATURITY IN THE MIDDLE CLASS 2017

Digitalisation leads to new responsibilities and organisational changes.

SOURCE: LÜNENDONK®-TREND STUDY 2017, DIGITAL MATURITY IN MEDIUM-SIZED BUSINESSES, PRESS RELEASE, IT-28-06-17

Don’t worry, that doesn’t mean you have to completely turn your business around. The variety of possibilities offered by digital tools means that awareness must be created and employees must be involved in order to successfully and effectively adapt processes to your company.

The solution to the problems identified in the 2013 study, which today have become even more essential for the maintenance of many businesses, has been set as a task by the largest German association for small and medium-sized enterprises (BVMW) with the “gemeinsam digital” project.

STUDY MIDDLE CLASS 4.0 – DIGITALISATION IN GERMAN MIDDLE CLASS: WHAT DOES RESEARCH SAY? JANUARY 2017

Of the 67% of experts surveyed in 2013 who assume that the implementation of digitalisation is disadvantageous rather than advantageous for medium-sized businesses, (38%) cite limited human resources, (21%) a lack of employee interest and (6%) the introduction of digital processes as major problems.

SOURCE: STUDY MIDDLE CLASS 4.0 – AGENCY COMMUNICATION, DIGITALISATION IN GERMAN MIDDLE CLASS: WHAT DOES RESEARCH SAY? PUBLISHER: BSP BUSINESS SCHOOL BERLIN GMBH

SIX MODULES FOR YOUR SUCCESS!

A successful company is not created by chance. It is based on the quality of its products and services as well as the satisfaction of its customers and employees. In order to be successful in today’s fast-moving market and to survive against the competition, a company needs above all highly qualified and correspondingly motivated technical and management employees. We support you in creating and further optimising all important basic requirements for a successful activity.

Potential check

With the potential check, small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) can check the essential aspects of good organisation and preventive work design with little effort. The check helps them above all to motivate employees and to bind them to the company in the long term.

Company’s mission

A company mission statement formulates the desired identity of a company. It offers employees orientation and tells the public what the company stands for. It is an effective instrument for motivating employees and ensuring their long-term loyalty to the company. It is an important task of the management not only to live the corporate culture but also to ensure that it is implemented internally and externally.

Leadership

Our strategic development program for executives gives you clarity about your impact on others, measures the existing competencies, shows talents and development potential, defines the necessary competencies, develops and trains the “right” leadership competencies and thus enables goal-oriented and successful leadership.

Team Building

We develop the talents and potentials of your employees through sustainable processes, so that their individual performance and motivation as well as the competencies of the entire staff are developed and challenged. The focus is on creating a harmoniously functioning team.

Communication

We provide you with new insights into your own way of communicating and that of your counterpart. The knowledge obtained leads to a higher awareness of the behaviour and motivation of your employees, colleagues and customers. The positive consequences are better communication and cooperation skills as well as improved conflict resolution and relationship skills.

Sale

All successful companies have a successful sales department. The quality of the sales staff is crucial for successful sales. Selling in today’s market requires a completely different strategy than a few years ago. To be among the top 5 or 10%, you need to constantly develop your sales style and adapt it to customer needs. EQ-TRAIN® specialists can help you optimise your sales performance.

  • increased efficiency
  • customer loyalty
  • growth acceleration
  • distinguish from the competition
  • increase in profits
  • less fluctuation
  • attractive job

OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

Staff Selection and Recruitment

Staff development

Leadership development

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or would like to use our service, please feel free to contact us.
We will answer your questions within 24 hours.

* Required fields

Unternehmner

Home » Unternehmer

Was alle Personalverantwortlichen bei der zukunftsorientierten Entwicklung
ihrer Unternehmen wissen müssen!

Jedes Jahr verlieren Unternehmen in Deutschland Milliarden wegen fehlender Kommunikation. Dieser hohe Verlust kommt hauptsächlich dadurch zustande, dass Arbeitnehmer sich nicht als Teil des Unternehmens sehen und nur zum „Arbeiten“ kommen. Dadurch entstehen immense Fehlzeiten, schlechte Produktivität und ausbleibende Motivation.

Gallup Engagment Index Deutschland 2016

80,3 und 105,1 Milliarden Euro jährlich Verlust durch Fehltage/ Fluktuation/ schlechte Produktivität der Angestellten

Quelle: Engagement Index Deutschland 2016, Pressegespräch 22.März 2017, Marco Nink, Gallup GmbH Berlin

Lünendonk Trendstudie, Digitaler Reifegrad im Mittelstand 2017

Digitalisierung führt zu neuen Verantwortlichkeiten und organisatorischen Veränderungen.

Quelle: Lünendonk®-Trendstudie 2017 , Digitaler Reifegrad im Mittelstand, Presse-Information, IT-28-06-17

Keine Angst, das bedeutet nicht, dass Sie Ihr Unternehmen komplett umkrempeln müssen. Durch die Vielfalt von Möglichkeiten bei digitalen Werkzeugen müssen das Bewusstsein neu geschaffen und die Mitarbeiter einbezogen werden, um Prozesse erfolgreich und effektiv auf Ihr Unternehmen anzupassen.

Die Lösung der in der Studie von 2013 erkannten Problematik, die heute noch essenzieller zur Erhaltung von vielen Betrieben geworden ist, hat sich der größte deutsche Verband für mittelständische Wirtschaft (BVMW) mit dem Projekt „gemeinsam digital“ zur Aufgabe gemacht.

Studie Mittelstand 4.0 – Digitalisierung im deutschen Mittelstand: Was sagt die Forschung?, Januar 2017

Von den 67% der 2013 Befragten Experten, die davon ausgehen das die Umsetzung der Digitalisierung für den Mittelstand eher nachteilig als vorteilhaft ist, geben (38%) knappe personelle Ressourcen, (21%) mangelndes Interesse der Mitarbeiter und (6%) die Einführung digitaler Prozesse als wesentliche Probleme an.

Quelle: Studie Mittelstand 4.0 – Agentur Kommunikation, Digitalisierung im deutschen Mittelstand: Was sagt die Forschung? Herausgeber: BSP Business School Berlin GmbH

Sechs Bausteine zu ihrem Erfolg!

Ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen entsteht nicht durch Zufall. Es basiert auf der Qualität seiner Produkte und Leistungen sowie der Zufriedenheit seiner Kunden und Beschäftigten. Um auf dem schnelllebigen Markt von heute erfolgreich zu sein und gegen die Konkurrenz bestehen zu können, benötigt ein Unternehmen vor allem hoch qualifiziertes und entsprechend motiviertes Fach- und Führungspersonal. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, alle wichtigen Grundvoraussetzungen einer erfolgreichen Tätigkeit zu schaffen bzw. weiter zu optimieren.

Potenzialcheck

Mit dem Potenzialcheck können kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) die wesentlichen Aspekte einer guten Organisation und praventiven Arbeitsgestaltung mit geringem Aufwand uberprufen. Der Check hilft ihnen vor allem dabei, Beschäftigte zu motivieren und sie langfristig an das Unternehmen zu binden.

Unternehmensleitbild

Ein Unternehmensleitbild formuliert die angestrebte Identität eines Unternehmens. Es bietet den Mitarbeitern Orientierung und sagt der Öffentlichkeit, wofür das Unternehmen steht. Sie ist ein wirksames Instrument zur Motivation der Mitarbeiter und deren langfristige Bindung an das Unternehmen. Wichtige Aufgabe der Geschäftsleitung ist es, die Unternehmenskultur zu leben und deren Umsetzung nach innen und außen zu veranlassen.

Führung

Unser strategisches Entwicklungsprogramm für Führungskräfte bringt Ihnen Klarheit über Ihre Wirkung auf andere, misst die vorhandenen Kompetenzen, zeigt Talente und Entwicklungspotenziale auf, definiert die notwendigen Kompetenzen, entwickelt und trainiert die „richtigen“ Führungskompetenzen und ermöglicht damit zielorientiertes und erfolgreiches Führen.

Teambildung

Wir entwickeln durch nachhaltige Prozesse die Talente und Potenziale Ihrer Mitarbeiter, so dass sowohl deren individuelle Performance und Motivation als auch die Kompetenzen des gesamten Personals entwickelt und gefordert werden. Im Fokus steht dabei, das Personal zu einem harmonisch funktionierenden Team zusammen zu schweiben.

Kommunikation

Wir vermitteln Ihnen neue Erkenntnisse über die eigene Kommunikationsart und die Ihres Gegenübers. Die gewonnenen Erkenntnisse führen zu einer höheren Sensibilität für das Verhalten und die Motive Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kollegen und Kunden. Die positiven Folgen sind bessere Kommunikations- und Kooperationsfähigkeit sowie verbesserte Konfliktlosung-und Beziehungskompetenzen.

Verkauf

Alle erfolgreichen Unternehmen haben einen erfolgreichen Vertrieb. Entscheidend für einen erfolgreichen Vertrieb ist die Qualität der Vertriebsmitarbeiter. Verkauf in der heutigen Marktsituation erfordert eine vollkommen andere Strategie als noch vor einigen Jahren. Um zu den obersten 5 oder 10 % zu gehören, muss man seinen Verkaufsstil ständig weiterentwickeln und an Kundenwünsche anpassen. Die Spezialisten von EQ-TRAIN® unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung Ihrer Vertriebsperformance.

  • höhere Effizienz
  • Kundenbindung
  • Waschstumsbeschleunigung
  • von der Konkurrenz abheben
  • Profitsteigerung
  • weniger Fluktuation
  • attraktiver Arbeitgeber

UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

Personalauswahl und Beschaffung

Personalentwicklung

Führungskräfteentwicklung

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder den Service in Anspruch nehmen wollen, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.
Wir beantworten Anfragen innerhalb von 24 Stunden

* Pflichtfelder