About us

Home » About us

Our Vision

Every employed person should be able to exploit its talents and achieve top performance, satisfaction, high emotional solidarity and commitment.

Our Mission

EQ-TRAIN® promotes and develops the potential and competencies of success-oriented people, organisations and companies.

CODE OF CONDUCT

The aim of this Code of Conduct is to ensure that EQ-TRAIN®’s vision and mission are implemented in a responsible manner. To this end, EQ-TRAIN® and its employees undertake to respect the principles set out and to follow the guidelines. This set of rules expresses the self-image of our company and has been developed and confirmed in dialogue with the entire team. The principles and guidelines set the standards for the cooperation with the employees and guarantee the quality of the services. EQ-TRAIN® will be measured and can be measured against this Code of Conduct.

Under responsible leadership we value the establishment, design and maintenance of integral and consistent relationships with all relevant stakeholders in the company.

For us, respect is shown in the appreciation of others and the support of the development of personality and leadership quality.

Transparency towards employees and business partners forms the basis for mutual trust and sustainable business success. With the existence of transparency all contracts, regulations and agreements can be easily understood. This applies to both employees and business partners.

By sustainable personal management we mean an adequate competence management, a responsible leadership culture in the company as well as the acceptance and promotion of the personality.

By adhering to our principles, we want to make a positive contribution to social development and support innovative corporate management.

CORPORATE GUIDELINES

EQ-TRAIN® develops the framework conditions for all offered seminars and sets standards for their implementation. New employees are certified in the corresponding EQ-TRAIN® courses and receive seminar materials. The development of the seminar plans takes place with the participation of the implementing employees. They teach EQ-TRAIN® about their practical experience; their feedback is used for continuous optimisation.

EQ-TRAIN® works with selected trainers, coaches and consultants on a long-term basis. Projects are done only by expert partners who have the relevant experience and skills.

Employees have a responsible role within the team and take large part in designing seminars in order to be able to contribute their competences as effectively as possible. The measures can be freely designed within the given seminar framework. The EQ-TRAIN® standards must always be maintained.

EQ-TRAIN® offers the competences required to carry out EQ-TRAIN® assignments through further training and certifies to its employees internally.

The compensation model enables employees to participate fairly in the economic success of the company, as EQ-TRAIN® sees its business model as a partnership between freelancers and the umbrella organisation. The compensation is internally transparent for all employees.

In the sense of a transparent acquisition the sales negotiations take place openly and honestly. No results are promised that cannot be achieved. The costs for the customers are always in reasonable proportion to the services and are agreed with them before the beginning of the consulting activity.

Contracts that require unfair actions will be refused or not processed.

EQ-TRAIN® employees undertake not to associate EQ-TRAIN® products with the sale of competing services.

We are committed to scientific standards. All analysis tools used have been developed in Europe or the USA and are scientifically validated for German-speaking countries.

The results of the analyses will not be passed on without interpretation and advice. Participants have the opportunity to express their views and to obtain information about the exact results of each analysis. Employees who take on an assignment for EQ-TRAIN® only use analysis tools for which they are appropriately qualified.

EQ-TRAIN® undertakes to increase its data privacy measures due to its specific business activities. Collected data about participating persons will be treated confidentially towards third parties. Discussions about results with clients will only take place within the framework of a pre-defined agreement.
EQ-TRAIN® will ensure that unauthorised persons do not have access to internal documents or confidential results of the analyses before, during and after completion of the contract. Employees and other third parties involved in an activity are bound to secrecy.
EQ-TRAIN® is obliged to maintain secrecy regarding the Client’s internal company information. This obligation does not extend to facts which are apparently known or whose importance does not require secrecy. It shall also not apply insofar as they must be disclosed in state proceedings or for the enforcement of claims arising from the order. The requirements of the European Data Protection Regulation (EU-DSGVO) are strictly observed.

EQ-TRAIN® is aware that tools for suitable diagnostics must be used with due care and in the protection of personal interests. EQ-TRAIN® follows the arguments of the critics and presents the course of the discussion in a transparent manner. EQ-TRAIN® is of course prepared to take a stand on critical arguments.

The corporate guidelines are reviewed annually. The self-assessment uses indicators and obtains its data from internal business processes, customer feedback and employee appraisals.

EQ-TRAIN® provides recommendations for environmentally responsible behaviour in order to highlight the environmental issues affected by EQ-TRAIN® and to bring improvements in the company’s activities.

EQ-TRAIN FOUNDERS

We are a growing team of competent consultants, coaches and trainers. In addition to our offices in Berlin and Ravensburg, our trainers work in different regions, according to uniform standards and with a uniform approach. This enables us to offer our clients regionality and flexibility. We guarantee quality through long-term involvement and continuous development of our partners.

We look back to 10 successful years since we founded EQ-TRAIN® together. This has resulted in a team of competent consultants, coaches and trainers with many new ideas and concepts for approaches and methods, which we at EQ-TRAIN® have developed close to our customers and have been able to perfect with constant feedback. This enables us to offer our clients specialist knowledge combined with the greatest possible flexibility.

Dragana Nikolić, M.A.

Co-founder and licensee of EQ-TRAIN®
Location Berlin

Dragana Nikolić, acquired in Germany numerous auxiliary qualifications, like e.g. accredited INSIGHTS MDI Consultant, accredited ASSESS Consultant, Masters Neuro Linguistic Seller Sales Training, NLP Practitioner (internationally certified NLP Trainerin, after Richard Bandler, with Marc Galal), authorized process Consultant enterprise-value: humans, certified Consultant Offensive middle class etc. certified.

Dragana Nikolić works in Germany and Europe as a business consultant and coach. According to Fokus and Xing, she is one of Germany’s best top coaches in the categories: Management coaching, team development and communication coaching in 2016 and 2017.

Her professional focuses are talent recognition, strategic personal development, competence management and use of personality tools, conception, development and implementation of corporate mission statements, leadership strategy planning, development of solutions for communication conflicts, integration of CSR topics into business processes, business development, networking and entrepreneurship.

Dragana Nikolic Social Media

Werner Isele

Initiator, founder and licensee of EQ-TRAIN®.
Location Ravensburg

Werner Isele has many years of experience in management and sales in both the public and private sectors and was active in Germany and Switzerland before joining the Scheelen Group in 2004. In this role he built up the partner network in Germany to more than 800 partners and EQ-TRAIN as a consulting and training company.

As Senior Advisor for the Scheelen Group he is responsible for the development of strategic partnerships and carries out accreditations for INSIGHTS MDI and ASSESS. EQ-TRAIN’s clients benefit from his profound knowledge of aptitude diagnostics and his diverse experience as a trainer and consultant.

In addition to his basic qualifications in business administration, he is a master trainer for the tools of the Scheelen Group such as INSIGHTS MDI and ASSESS. He is an accredited RELIEF consultant and Member of Target Training International Faculty in Scottsdale, Arizona.

He is a proven expert in Management Diagnostics, Talent Recognition and Leadership Development with a focus on communication and sales, team building, leadership development as well as corporate and personal health management.

He is our contact for marketing and business concepts for trainers and consultants.

Werner Isele Social Media

LICENSE PARTNERS

Stefan 20151009-DESKTOP-71JU8Q2

Stefan Urke

Head of the EQ-TRAIN® Location Biebertal

Following his studies in business administration, Stefan Urke gained 15 years of experience in sales and management at Allgemeine Kreditversicherung AG, Hewlett-Packard GmbH, DHL Worldwide Express GmbH and finally as sales director at Deutsche Post AG.

In 1997 he completed several months of training as a management trainer and has been self-employed since 1998, focusing on management and sales training, trainer training and aptitude diagnostics.

He is an accredited INSIGHTS MDI Master Trainer and ASSESS Trainer. He is also a professional for Blended Learning and Certified European E-Learning Manager (CELM). In addition to German, he is also fluent in English.

His lifeblood: pragmatic yet professional solutions for recruiting, onboarding and personnel development of SMEs based on the proven online tools of EQ TRAIN®.

Stefan Urke Social Media

Über uns

Home » Über uns

Unsere Vision

Jeder Mensch wird im Beruf seinen Talenten entsprechend eingesetzt und erreicht so Top- Performance, Zufriedenheit, hohe emotionale Verbundenheit und Engagement.

Unsere Mission

EQ-TRAIN® fördert und entwickelt Potenziale und Kompetenzen von erfolgsorientierten Menschen, Organisationen und Unternehmen.

Code of Conduct

Ziel dieses Code of Conduct ist es sicherzustellen, dass Vision und Mission von EQ-TRAIN® auf verantwortungsvolle Weise umgesetzt werden. Hierfür verpflichten sich EQ-TRAIN® und seine Mitarbeiter/-innen, die aufgeführten Prinzipien zu achten und die Leitlinien einzuhalten. Dieses Regelwerk drückt das Selbstverständnis unseres Unternehmens aus und wurde im Dialog mit dem gesamten Team erarbeitet und bestätigt. Die Prinzipien und Leitliniensetzen die Standards für die Zusammenarbeit mit den Mitarbeiter-/innen und gewährleisten die Qualität der Dienstleistungen. EQ-TRAIN® wird sich an diesem Code of Conduct messen und messen lassen.

Unter verantwortungsvoller Führung verstehen wir den Aufbau, die Gestaltung und die Pflege von integren und beständigen Beziehungen zu allen relevanten Anspruchsgruppen im Unternehmen.

Für uns zeigt sich Respekt in der Wertschätzung für Andere und der Unterstützung der Entwicklung von Persönlichkeit und Führungsqualität.

Transparenz gegenüber Mitarbeiter-/innen und Geschäftspartner/-innen bilden die Basis für gegenseitiges Vertrauen und nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg. Unter Transparenz verstehen wir, dass alle Verträge, Vorschriften und Vereinbarungen leicht nachvollzogen werden können. Dies gilt sowohl für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, als auch für Geschäftspartner.

Unter nachhaltigem Personalmanagement verstehen wir ein adäquates Kompetenzmanagement, eine verantwortungsbewusste Führungskultur im Unternehmen sowie die Akzeptanz und Förderung der Persönlichkeit.

Durch Befolgung unserer Prinzipien wollen wir einen positiven Beitrag zur gesellschaftlichen Entwicklung leisten und innovative Unternehmensführung unterstützen.

Unternehmensleitlinien

EQ-TRAIN® entwickelt die Rahmenbedingungen für alle angebotenen Seminare und legt Standards für die Umsetzung fest. Neue Mitarbeiter-/innen werden in den entsprechenden Angeboten von EQ-TRAIN® zertifiziert und erhalten Seminarmaterialien. Die Entwicklung der Seminarpläne findet unter Beteiligung der durchführenden Mitarbeiter-/innen statt. Diese unterrichten EQ-TRAIN® über die Praxiserfahrung; ihr Feedback wird zur stetigen Optimierung genutzt.

EQ-TRAIN® arbeitet mit ausgewählten Mitarbeiter-/innen langfristig zusammen und geht über die reine Vermittlerrolle hinaus. EQ-TRAIN® setzt für die Aufträge diejenigen Partner ein, die über die nötigen Kompetenzen verfügen.

Mitarbeiter-/innen haben eine verantwortungsvolle Rolle innerhalb des Teams und übernehmen weite Teile der Seminargestaltung, um ihre Kompetenzen möglichst effektiv einbringen zu können. Innerhalb der vorgebenden Seminarrahmen können die Maßnahmen frei gestaltet werden. Dabei sind die Standards von EQ-TRAIN® stets zu wahren.

EQ-TRAIN® bietet die zur Durchführung von EQ-TRAIN®Aufträgen erforderlichen Kompetenzen durch Weiterbildungen an und zertifiziert seine Mitarbeiter-/innen.

Das Vergütungsmodell beteiligt die arbeitenden Mitarbeiter-/innen auf faire Weise am wirtschaftlichen Erfolg des Unternehmens, da EQ-TRAIN®sein Geschäftsmodell als Partnerschaft zwischen freiberuflichen Mitarbeiter-/innen und der Dachgesellschaft begreift. Die Vergütung ist für alle Mitarbeiter-/innen gleich und intern transparent.

Im Sinne einer transparenten Akquise finden die Verkaufsgespräche offen und ehrlich statt. Es werden keine Ergebnisse versprochen, die nicht erfüllbar sind. Die Kosten für die Kunden stehen stets in angemessenem Verhältnis zu den Leistungen und werden mit ihnen vor Beginn der Beratungstätigkeit abgestimmt.

Aufträge, die unlautere Handlungen erfordern, werden abgelehnt oder nicht ausgeführt.

Die Mitarbeiter-/innen von EQ-TRAIN® verpflichten sich, EQ-TRAIN® Produkte nicht mit dem Verkauf EQ-TRAIN® fremder Leistungen zu verbinden.

Wir verpflichten uns zu wissenschaftlichen Standards. Alle eingesetzten Analyse-Tools, wurden in Europa oder den USA entwickelt und sind für den deutschsprachigen Raum wissenschaftlich validiert.

Die Ergebnisse der Analysen werden nicht ohne Interpretation und Beratung weitergegeben. Teilnehmer haben bei jeder Analyse die Möglichkeit, Stellung zu beziehen und sich über die genauen Aussagen der Ergebnisse zu informieren. Mitarbeiter-/innen, die für EQ-TRAIN®  einen Auftrag übernehmen, setzen nur Analyse-Tools ein, für die sie entsprechend qualifiziert sind.

EQ-TRAIN® verpflichtet sich auf Grund seiner spezifischen Geschäftstätigkeit zu erhöhten Datenschutzmaßnahmen. Erhobene Daten über die teilnehmen Personen werden gegenüber Dritten vertraulich behandelt. Diskussionen über Ergebnisse mit den Auftragsgebern finden nur im dafür vorher festgelegten Rahmen statt.
EQ-TRAIN® trägt Sorge dafür, dass Unbefugte vor, während und nach Beendigung des Auftrags keine Einsicht in interne Unterlagen sowie vertrauliche Ergebnisse der Analysen erhalten. Mitarbeiter-/innen und sonstige Dritte, die bei einer Tätigkeit mitwirken, werden zur Verschwiegenheit verpflichtet.
EQ-TRAIN® ist zur Verschwiegenheit über betriebliche Interna des Auftraggebers verpflichtet. Diese Pflicht erstreckt sich nicht auf Tatsachen, die augenscheinlich bekannt sind oder ihrer Bedeutung nach keiner Geheimhaltung erfordern. Sie gilt auch nicht, soweit sie in einem staatlichen Verfahren oder zur Durchsetzung von Ansprüchen aus dem Auftrag offengelegt werden müssen.

EQ-TRAIN® ist sich bewusst, dass Persönlichkeitstestverfahren mit der gebotenen Sorgfalt und unter Wahrung der persönlichen Interessen einzusetzen sind. EQ-TRAIN® verfolgt die Argumente der Kritiker und stellt den Verlauf der Diskussion transparent dar. EQ-TRAIN® ist selbstverständlich bereit, zu kritischen Argumenten Stellung zu beziehen.

Die Unternehmensleitlinien werden jährlich überprüft. Das Self-Assessment nutzt Indikatoren und bezieht seine Daten aus den internen Geschäftsprozessen, Kunden-Feedback und Mitarbeitergesprächen.

EQ-TRAIN® stellt Empfehlungen für umweltgerechtes Verhalten zur Verfügung, um die von EQ-TRAIN® tangierten Umweltthemen aufzuzeigen und im Rahmen der Unternehmenstätigkeit Verbesserungen zu bewirken.

Unser Team

Wir sind ein wachsendes Team von kompetenten Beratern, Coaches und Trainern. Neben unseren Büros in Berlin und Ravensburg sind unsere Trainer in verschiedenen Regionen tätig, nach einheitlichen Standards und mit einheitlicher Vorgehensweise. So können wir unseren Kunden Regionalität und Flexibilität bieten. Wir garantieren Qualität durch langfristige Einbindung und stetige Weiterentwicklung unserer Partner.

Wir blicken zurück auf 10 erfolgreiche Jahre, seitdem wir EQ-TRAIN® zusammen ins Leben gerufen haben. Daraus resultierte ein Team von kompetenten Beratern, Coaches und Trainern mit vielen neuen Ideen und Konzepten zu Herangehensweisen und Methoden, die wir bei EQ-Train® kundennah entwickelt haben und mit ständigem Feedback perfektionieren konnten. So können wir unseren Kunden Spezialwissen in Kombination mit größtmöglicher Flexibilität bieten.

Dragana Nikolić

M.A. Mitgründerin von EQ-TRAIN®

Dragana Nikolić.M.A. wurde 1974 in Belgrad / Serbien geboren. Sie studierte an der Universität Belgrad und schloss ihr Studium als Diplompädagogin ab. In einem weiteren Studium an der Steinbeis – Hochschule Berlin ICRM erwarb Dragana Nikolić den Titel „Master of Arts in Responsible Management“. Dragana Nikolić war erfolgreich als eine der jüngsten Direktoren von Oriflamme International europaweit tätig, bevor sie sich für die Selbstständigkeit entschied und nach Deutschland umzog.

Dragana Nikolić, erwarb in Deutschland zahlreiche Zusatzqualifikationen, wie z.b. Akkreditierte INSIGHTS MDI Beraterin, Akkreditierte ASSESS Beraterin, Master Neuro Linguistic Seller Verkaufstraining, NLP Practitioner (international zertifizierte NLP Trainerin, nach Richard Bandler, bei Marc Galal), Autorisierte Prozessberaterin unternehmensWert:Mensch, Zertifizierte Beraterin Offensive Mittelstand usw.

Dragana Nikolić arbeitet deutschland- und europaweit als Businessberaterin und Coach. Laut Fokus und Xing gehört sie zu Deutschlands besten Top Coachs in den Kategorien: Führungskräfte Coaching, Teamentwicklung und Kommunikationscoaching in 2016 und 2017.

Ihre beruflichen Schwerpunkte sind Talenterkennung, strategische Personalentwicklung, Kompetenzmanagement- und Einsatz von Persönlichkeitstools, Konzipierung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von Unternehmensleitbildern, Führungsstrategieplanung, Entwicklung von Lösungen für Kommunikationskonflikte, Integration von CSR-Themen in die Geschäftsprozesse, Business development, Networking und Entrepreneurship.

Dragana Nikolic Social Media

Werner Isele

Initiator und Gründer von EQ-TRAIN®

Werner Isele erwarb sich über viele Jahre Führungs- und Vertriebserfahrung sowohl in der öffentlichen als auch in der privaten Wirtschaft und war dabei in Deutschland und in der Schweiz aktiv, bevor er 2004 für die Scheelen Gruppe tätig wurde. In dieser Rolle baute er das Partnernetzwerk in Deutschland auf mehr als 800 Partner aus und EQ-TRAIN als Beratungs- und Trainingsunternehmen auf.

Als Senior Advisor für die Scheelen Gruppe verantwortet er den Aufbau der strategischen Partnerschaften und führt Akkreditierungen für INSIGHTS MDI und ASSESS durch. Die Kunden von EQ-TRAIN profitieren von seinen profunden Kenntnissen in der Eignungsdiagnostik und seiner vielfältigen Erfahrung als Trainer und Berater.

Neben seinen Grundqualifikationen als Dipl. Betriebswirt und Dipl. Verwaltungswirt ist er Mastertrainer für die Tools des Scheelen-Gruppe wie INSIGHTS MDI und ASSESS . Er ist akkreditierter RELIEF-Berater und Member of Target Training International Faculty in Scottsdale, Arizona.

Er ist   Experte für Managementdiagnostik, Talenterkennung und Führungskräfteentwicklung mit den Schwerpunkten:  Kommunikation und Verkauf,   Teambildung, Entwicklung von  Führungskompetenzentwicklung sowie für das betriebliche und persönliche  Gesundheitsmanagement.

Für Marketing- und Businesskonzepte für Trainer und Berater ist er unser Ansprechpartner.

Werner Isele Social Media

Brigitte Mischke

Marketing

Qualifikationen

  • 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Telefonmarketing
  • Entspannungstrainer

 Schwerpunkte:

  • Professionelles Telefonmarketing
  • Kundengewinnung Seminare
  • Telefon-Marketing Workshops
  • Autogenes Training
  • Progressive Muskelentspannung
  • Achtsamkeitsbasierte Verfahren
  • Einzelcoaching für kognitive Stressbewältigung